Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

Gathering
 
Saturday 17 April 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering
Saturday 15 May 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering
Saturday 19 June 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering
Sunday 25 July 2021 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Team Commissioning & Gathering    ::  Gathering
Saturday 14 August 2021 07:30pm
Men's Walk 89 Candle Lighting    ::  Gathering
Sunday 15 August 2021 03:45pm
Men's Walk 89 Closing Ceremony    ::  Gathering
Saturday 04 September 2021 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering
Saturday 02 October 2021 07:30pm
Women's Walk 90 Candle Lighting    ::  Gathering
Sunday 03 October 2021 03:45pm
Women's Walk 90 Closing Ceremony    ::  Gathering
Saturday 16 October 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering
Saturday 20 November 2021 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Community Gathering    ::  Gathering